INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DELHI HAUZ KHAS, NEW DELHI - 110016

Coordination Section

No.IITD/ICDN/27/2024/313323

Dated: 30.08.2024

Subject: Internal Complaints Committee Statutory Committee

Ref.:- No.IITD/ICDN/27/2024/283165 Dated: 05.06.2024

The tenure of the existing ICC notified vide No.IITD/ICDN/27/2024/283165 dated: 05.06.2024 is hereby extended for one month, and it will remain valid up to 30.09.2024 and thereafter the following new committee will become operational.

The re-constitution of the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is hereby made to be effective from 01-Oct-2024 with the following members.

1.	Prof. Varsha Banerjee, Physics Deptt.	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Ashutosh Rai, Maths Deptt.	Member
3.	Prof. Mahuya Bandyopadhyay, HUSS	Member
4.	Prof. Lakshmi Narayan Ramasubramanian, DMSE	Member
5.	Prof. Minakshi Kumari, Mech.Engg.Deptt.	Member
6.	Prof. Srinivasan Venkataraman, Deptt. of Design	Member
7.	Ms. Neova Paul, 2020CYZ8054, Sahyadri Hostel	Member
8.	Ms. Suhani Agarwal, 2021TT11154	Member
9.	Ms. Vidyotma Singh , 2023PPM4508, Sahyadri Hostel	Member
10.	Dr. Vinita Chandra Associate Professor, Ramjas College, Delhi University.	Member
11.	Prof. Rukmini Sen Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Delhi.	Member
12.	Ms. Anuradha Gandhi Managing Associate S.S. Rana & Co.	Member
13.	Ms. Neelam Sindhwani, HUSS	Member
14.	Ms. Vandana Ahluwalia, CSE Deptt.	Member
15.	Dr. Sneha Jalan, AR(Works Accounts)	Member- Convenor

Terms of reference:

- To resolve any sexual harassment complaints by employees and students. Kindly refer to Para-7 of the Rules and Procedure for the Prevention, Prohibition and Punishment of Sexual Harrassment of Women at the Workplace, 2023(hyperlink:
 - https://owncloud.iitd.ac.in/nextcloud/index.php/s/A7S8Qy465Lti76N)
- Any other matter referred to the Committee by the Director.
- Filing reports / returns / updates on the IITD homepage.

Frequency of meeting: As and when required, a minimum of one meeting in every six months.

Joint Registrar (CDN)