# INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DELHI HAUZ KHAS, NEW DELHI - 110016

#### **Coordination Section**

No.IITD/ICDN/27/2023/186019

Dated: 16.08.2023

## Subject: Internal Complaints Committee

## Ref.:- No.IITD/ICDN/27/2023/181130 Dated: 01.08.2023

In partial modification of the earlier notification No.IITD/ICDN/27/2023/181130 Dated: 01.08.2023, the constitution of Internal Complaints Committee has been revised and reconstituted as under with immediate effect and upto 31.08.2024.

1.	Prof. Seema Sharma, DMS	Chairperson
2.	Prof. Ashutosh Rai, Maths Deptt.	Member
3.	Prof. Mahuya Bandyopadhyay, HUSS	Member
4.	Prof. Lakshmi Narayan Ramasubramanian, DMSE	Member
5.	Ms. Sristi Mondal, 2019HUZ8207	Member
6.	Ms. Sara Roshen, 2020PH10729	Member
7.	Ms. Prajakta Deshpande, 2022CEW2465	Member
8.	Dr. Vinita Chandra Associate Professor, Ramjas College, Delhi University.	Member
9.	Prof. Rukmini Sen Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Delhi.	Member
10.	Ms. Nidhi Mathur Advocate, Lawgical Associates, C-224, LGF, Defence Colony, New Delhi – 110 024	Member
11.	Ms. Neelam Sindhwani, HUSS	Member
12.	Ms. Vandana Ahluwalia, CSE Deptt.	Member
13.	Dr. Pragya Jain, CSC	Member- Convenor

#### Terms of reference:

- To resolve any sexual harassment complaints by employees and students.
- Any other matter referred to the Committee by the Director.
- Filing reports / returns / updates on the IITD homepage.

Frequency of meeting: As and when required, a minimum of one meeting in every six months.

(Alan V. Sinate) Deputy Registrar (CDN)